Four sleeps to go!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Wales » Monmouthshire » Chepstow
September 6th 2011
Published: September 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Testing testing.. Just thought I'd try out how this blog thing works.

I can't believe we've only got four days to go until we leave - it's come around so quickly! Getting very excited, especially since its just been drizzling in England for the last week. It'll be nice to see some sunshine!

So today I'm doing my preliminary pack. I have everything I want to take on my bed... I don't think I can take half of it.

Joe is in Sheffield at the moment and I'm back down south and its a little weird getting ready for our joint trip on my own but it makes leaving even more exciting as I get to see him again!

OK - hopefully this works and everyone will be able to keep in touch and see what we're up to during the next year. See you x





Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0643s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb