Good morning Glasgow


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Lanarkshire » Glasgow
May 1st 2001
Published: August 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


This is my first travel blog. I had not traveled to a foreign country only until 2001 when I completed my first post-graduate degree and got a job at a University in Hanoi. So Glasgow is my first destination to explore. We went with a group of six. Starting at Hanoi airport, we checked in in time to be announced that the fight Hanoi - Hong Kong was delayed for 2 hours. Pacific Airline did not explain the reason, and we had to wait inside the waiting room with quite a number of passengers. It was not that good start!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb