T - just under 3 weeks


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Lanarkshire » East Kilbride
January 13th 2014
Published: February 5th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Well.. Here I am. After many months of chatting about opening a blog, I have finally done it. I am hoping that it is one of these things that you improve on with time, because at the moment i definately feel a distinct writers block feeling!

I think the blog is really important for me to do, on a couple of levels. For myself, to be able to record and reflect on my experience (not to mention remember it, as time passes!) but also for my family, and those not connected on Facebook to be able to see what I am doing. Facebook aside, blogging seems a far more productive way to share my thoughts and experiences over a mere status update.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0273s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb