Week 1.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Northern Ireland » County Antrim » Lisburn
September 25th 2009
Published: September 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Where I have been.?


Last week we went to the mournes, right beside Meelmore Lodge, we walked up the trassy track and walked up to beneath hares gap. 😊

What I have Learnt.


The skills that I have learnt was to use a compass correctly and take distances and barrings from it, we also learnt how to pace our steps and make it equal to the distance we had to go. I also improved my map reading skills.

What personal traits have I developed?


I have learnt how to develop my communicational skills, motivational skills, team leadership and team building skills. These skills will help me in the next outdoor expidition.

What do i need to improve on in the future?
I need to improve on my Motivational skills and communicational skill for the future.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb