A Few Days in London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
September 12th 2009
Published: October 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

From India I went straight to London. That was so civilised and so organised city that I got shocked the same as I did when I got in India, with its incredible reality.
On the second day though I was very used to the London way of life, surely was!
It was realy cool to break that impression of a gray, cold and rainy London.
The architecture, the multiculturalism, the infra-structure, history n culture.. All this really got me!
Loved London so much!


Additional photos below
Photos: 37, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



28th October 2009

Fotos de London
Delícia suas histórias de cada lugar que passou!!! Tô adorando ler em inglês! bj, Ju
29th October 2009

My lovely city!!! I LOVE London... Isn't it the most gorgeous city in the world???

Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0193s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb