Travel Update 2


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » West Yorkshire » Leeds
June 28th 2009
Published: June 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Home Sweet Home!Home Sweet Home!Home Sweet Home!

My Garden in winter.
Yesterday, I got my new travel money card to use on my forthcoming Paris and Alicante trips (and also for future trips). It is just under a month that I am off to Paris. Lately, I have been thinking where I would love to travel on future trips. The list is so long!!! I come to a realisation that it would not be possible to see everywhere and do everything in my life so I have to prioritise. I know where I do not want to go but the list is too short with just three countries!

I have been doing some further research on my Paris and Alicante trips. I now have got some ideas of what I would like to do and, in the case of Alicante, expect to see. I have finally paid off my Spanish course in Alicante so that is good!

My next update will be of my Paris trip!

I am signing off until then,
Dawn

Advertisement



Tot: 0.184s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 21; qc: 108; dbt: 0.1291s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb