Lonely in Leamington


Advertisement
Published: July 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Peace of MindPeace of MindPeace of Mind

Many thanks to "???" who allow me to explore this world, this beauty...
Dear all...

"Lonely in Leamington" is all about a Student of Health and Social Care who recently flew from Desert of Kutch (India) to Leamington Spa which, for him, is more than imagination. The place is so beautiful that He feels it is devaluation of its beauty if describe by words. So let it remain in Thoughts/natural feeling.

Here I am enjoying Nature with Highest satisfaction but yet "Alone" when you'll see my first blog, you may better understand what I mean.

Anyway.. "Have a look at Pictures, taken around Leamington and Just enjoy them"

Kuldip Gadhvi


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

Peace of MindPeace of Mind
Peace of Mind

Many thanks to "???" who allow me to explore this world, this beauty...
FlowersFlowers
Flowers

The most attractive thing I found in Leamington are FLOWERS... :-)
FlowersFlowers
Flowers

I was just about to click and suddenly Fly landed on flower... ;-)
RainbowRainbow
Rainbow

May be The Rainbow is symbol of NO DISCRIMINATION...
Kenilworth 1Kenilworth 1
Kenilworth 1

Festival in Kenilworth
Peace of MindPeace of Mind
Peace of Mind

Many thanks to "???" who allow me to explore this world, this beauty...


25th October 2008

Namaste!
Dear Kuldip, beautiful pictures! Thank you for contacting me- it's funny that I wrote about India coming from Leamington, and you wrote about Leamingtom coming from India! I hope you enjoy your time in Leamington... there is a strong Hindu and Sikh community. Hari OM, Tiziana

Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 17; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0772s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb