Euro Trip - 2008


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Woking
June 9th 2008
Published: June 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

EURO TRIPPING - 2008



I was fortunate enough to be sent to England for a month-long assignment. While in England I had the oppertunity to see various sites from around the country. At the end of my month-long work term I have two weeks of leave, allowing me to travel about the continent, where ever I please.

Although my plans are not final, I am looking into seeing the following countries:

France
Belgium
Switzerland
Netherlands
Leitchenstein
Germany
Austria

Not saying I'll actually get to all of those countries, but I intend to see as much as I can!

BOOKINGS MADE:

Into Amsterdam for a few nights (Netherlands)
In Munich for a night (Germany)
In Vaduz for a night (Leitchenstein)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 18; dbt: 0.0185s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb