last day at lastminute Apr 07


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Woking
April 5th 2007
Published: April 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

My last day in Woking finally arrived. After last night's Laserquest and post battle analysis over a few glasses of pinot grigio in O'Neills, it seemed only right to join in the final bacon roll run to Hayley's. My desk was decorated with banners, balloons and glitter which I darent tidy up ! After a long lunch at the pub, I was suitably spoilt with flowers, chocolate and gifts from my colleagues. Its been short but sweet and I'm really sorry to leave my team but excited to start La Dolce Vita !


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 17; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1055s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb