CATCHING UP WITH OLD FRIENDS AND SEEING THE BEAUTIFUL ENGLISH COUNTRYSIDE


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » South Yorkshire » Sheffield
July 2nd 2013
Published: July 2nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone

We have a week To go before we go Zurich,and have been shopping and bought Kevin a pair of cool

Trousers and shirt for the cruises,Thursday I'm meeting my friend and going out to lunch.

And Friday getting my nails done!!!!!!!

Kevin is going tomorrow to walk in the Derbyshire Dales with Joan's Brotherinlaw Mick.

Hes already got some lovely shots from the countryside

We have to watch what we eat in the UK ,so many treats !!!!!!

I see we have a new Prime Minister in Oz, or should I say old one!!!!!

Love to Ever


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.282s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.162s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb