To lit honors


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Somerset » Bath
May 29th 2006
Published: May 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey lit class,
wow, europes amazing!!!we went to Venice, Bologna, Florence, Pisa, Cinqua Terra, and my absolute favorite Rome!!!We had 2 incredibly HOTT tour guides in Rome, Brandon took us thru the colluseum and Alex took us thru the vatican which is stunning! I am already planning how to return to Rome because there is no city in the world like Rome it is by far the most beautiful city one earth! i must say thought i miss you all very much and american music is so much better the italian jibberish! hope promwas great and Janelle i miss u tons! so i'll be home on the 11th to tell u all my stories and show u amazing pictures! sorry mrs. O'Keif if my grammer rots but im in a hurry on a public computer in McDonalds and we are on our way to stone henges inner circle. see u all soon,

PLAYAS PLEZ!!!
Kaela

Advertisement



31st May 2006

hola? bon jour? I don't even know.
Kaela my dear! thank you so much for the postcard, the rialto is so beautiful! I can't believe you're actually seeing all this stuff. Two things: soo jealous, but soo happy for you too! can't wait to see the pics and hear all the hot guy stories that I know you'll have (oh yeah, and the other stuff too) well, tata. see you later, that is if you decide to come back (I'll understand if you don't, I mean hey maybe I'll come with) love ya ;) annie

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 14; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb