Starting Out


Advertisement
Published: July 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Flight Route

Hey all this is the flight plan for me to get to nottingham in September!


Flight Route
Kia Burreson
Hello everyone!
Even though there is still 68 days left (Kate and I are counting down) until I leave, I thought I'd get a head start and try to find a site that would help me to keep in touch with everyone still at home here while I'm abroad for the year.

So far my summer has been enjoyable, I've been trying to work as much as I can while still allowing myself time to think about next year. Anyway I hope you are all well and this site will help you all to keep abreast of what's going on in my world while i'm away.

~Peace~

FlightMap


Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb