Some info for you all!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » North Yorkshire » York
July 10th 2012
Published: July 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

On the 25th July, I will be jetting off on a round the world adventure. I will be travelling the following route: Manchester - Dubai - Thailand - Jordan - Thailand - Cambodia - Vietnam - Australia - New Zealand. I am planning on using this blog to update everyone on progress and I look forward to you all sending me lots of messages. Whilst I am away I will keeping in touch with Skype as much as possible so please add me to your contacts - slee_bag - This is a new Skype address so please delete the old one if you have it.

Advertisement



12th July 2012

God Be With You!
All the best Helen...love the pink wellies....do take them with you....surely UK cannot be the only country experiencing all this rain! Stay safe.
25th July 2012

Bon Voyage
Hi Helen - As I write this you will have arrived in Dubai. Hope you have a fab time, I am sure it will be at least 45 degrees there, so get the sun cream out or maybe relax in the air conditioning. I hope you will get to see the old town and souk. Also have a ride on the Abrah (not sure how it is spelled) across the river. Going out to lunch with your Mum and Michael tomorrow for her birthday. Have a fab time and keep in touch Love Maz xx

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb