When a friend has gone...and it wasn´t possible to say Good-bye


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Norfolk
February 1st 2008
Published: February 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Home in HOLME, Wells next the sea



About paying forward between travellers, about those hands reached you freely, doing my voluntry job in Hunstanton one day, I met her in a pub. And I was just learning the language, but she never cared if I spoke badly, or saying silly things, she just offered me her friendship.

I dedicated this words to Lizzie, such a tiny english ladie, who I would never forget her tips, her smile, her potatoes food (One of few wonderfull food in England, I should say) and your tips about understand a lonely english man I met there.
Lizzie, maybe it was too soon to leave my beloved planet in that accident.
Lizzie, maybe it was too fast and many people like me, very far in a distance, but very close to your heart is weeping and doing female stuff!

Did I tell you? I never gave up dreaming you could come to visit my Chile one day, and both ride our bikes into Patagonia....as you told me you had been with Alan, your love, in southern France a summer ago.

Maybe now, it´s easier you come and fly around, have a look what about me, my life and my family.
You don´t have a body and naughty pain in your fingers, those lovely fingers you manage do everything and more.
Maybe now, you don´t have fear to visit South America, and leave your home, your Dad and your big crowd!!

Maybe now, you are waiting for us to reach you, and you think this mess around you is too much! Silly people!
But is just because this existance is too wide and beautiful, and you don´t remember how things were in this earth....and maybe you said we are just selfish and ignorants, because you feel great up in the sky.

Maybe you are a bit lost, asking for an explanation, why people can´t talk to you, why people can´t hear you...and it´s because you are going trough a dark path to death....Just follow the light, dear....Keep going to your rest, continue your evolution madame. If is too hard to leave us, you are just in between, and you can´t come back.
Let us know, what it was undone. Let us know why your heart is still lost.
Many people now is praying for your rest, looking to the sky, asking to what-ever-you-believe-on, and feeling such a gratitude for your existance and our experiences together....and of course, Just rest On Peace.

Maybe you feel alive and the no-body expereince it´s wonderfull, being with others souls, speaking with your mind, with less complication, and feeling beloved with other colourful souls, talking to your masters about your experiences, asking what about your inner evolution...measuring with examples how you applied in lessons about: Love, Forgive, Ask, Give, Support, Forget, Accept, relationship with your shadows.

Maybe you will be waiting for me and offering a cup of tea before of everything....
I don´t know, i just want to say" Thanks for your friendship, i learned a lot about what Hospitality mean to me".
Telling the wind, he can give you my message, "let´s meet again in the next life...why don´t?"
See you soon, my lovely ladie....I am sure i want to see you soon.

Mashmella

Advertisement



Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0666s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb