Back to Liverpool


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Merseyside » Liverpool
April 26th 2010
Published: May 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

LIVERPOOL Day 95 and 96



I made it to Liverpool and was a little tired so I got some dinner and had an early night. The next day I went for a walk around Liverpool. It was interesting to see all the places I had visited nearly 9 years earlier. I think that being so close to Ireland and after all of the headaches the last few weeks my mind is already back with my friends in Dublin. I am so excited to get back and spend some time with them before I go back to Canada. My heart and mind have ended this trip so I just need to get my body back to Dublin to join the rest of me.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.283s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0713s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb