Getting Ready


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lincolnshire » Sleaford
January 23rd 2009
Published: January 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well I have sorted out all my bits for my trip, narrowed it down from about 4 bags to 1 just by taking out my tart bits :-)
It gets less and less each time I go through it.
Have been mailing some people in Thailand and getting the low down on the course and things over there, I'm taking about 4 shirts for the teaching, two pairs of Kecks, one pair of jeans, two T shirts and the trainers I will wear over - everything else I will buy over there.. I think its in the 80's at the moment and getting hotter too so i'm glad the hotel has a pool and air conditioning.

I'm not too sure how the internet is over there to update this but hopefully I will get to do it at least once a week.. The Thai is coming along ok and I think i can order food and get directions now. I just need to be careful how I order Banana's

Well off to sleep now as it's 20 to 1

night all


Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb