The night before...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lancashire » Lancaster
February 15th 2011
Published: February 15th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Its finally the night before the great adventure into the unknown commences! I'm so excited, not sure I'll be able to sleep tonight! Everything is packed (just!) with a little help and my rucksack isn't too heavy, hopefully won't be too bad lugging it around! First few night's accomadation has been sorted with Chelsea (my cousin) which was really kind of her, though some would say foolish to agree to put up Alex and me! We arrive in Buenos Aires at 0850 local time on Thursday 17th with just each other and our backpacks, let the journey begin!

Advertisement



16th February 2011

Good Luck
Or, "break a leg"! Bon voyage, safe travelling, and have a ball - which won't be too hard I think! Tek care, Richard and Jo.

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0562s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb