On the home straight now......nearly there.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Maidstone
June 2nd 2008
Published: June 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, only a few days left at work, and already its cost me a small fortune in cakes.
I have to say good bye to everyone in person where practicle, it feels better that way, and there may be 2 persons who I will not see on our return, Avtar is one of them. Good luck in your retirement.
My bag is packed and repacked, still trying to find that elusive 12 kilos.
Although we can carry 46 kilos each in 2 bags, I am not that inclined to want to be a cripple so early into the trip.
Luv ya.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.223s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 21; qc: 64; dbt: 0.1622s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb