Almost Ready To Leave!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Gillingham
May 5th 2009
Published: May 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


So how to start this off? Thats a question that I have quickly found I dont have the answer to.

So as this is really just a test I suppose Ill just write anything for now!

Me an John are getting ready to leave this Saturday after a few really busy weeks manically rushing around trying to get everything done. Anyway I am nearly there now apart from the small matter of not having actually packed up my bag yet! I think that is goung to end up as a 'Chuck It In And See What Happens' job!

I will be updating this blog as often as I can to keep everytone informed and I will also try my best to keep adding lots of photos as well. Apparently this site lets me upload unlimited pics so there should be no shortage there!

So to get this started I have uploaded my first pics here. I really couldn't think of any good ones so for now I have put a couple of random test pics up.

My first real blog will be coming soon......

Jarv


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0676s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb