Happy New Year!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Herefordshire » Hereford
January 3rd 2009
Published: January 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

My welcome home bannerMy welcome home bannerMy welcome home banner

created by my sister Rachel at her house in Brightlingsea, Essex
Hello!

Just a little message, this time from the UK, where I have been spending a hugely enjoyable two weeks, firstly catching up with my friends in London and then celebrating Christmas in Hereford with my family. We have had snow here and I have had to dig out all my winter clothes, hats and boots again. Our New Year festivities were great fun and I now have exactly a week left before I fly to Tanzania for Phase 2 of my adventures.

I hope everyone had a merry Christmas and I wish you all a very happy and peaceful 2009.

I will be in touch again from Africa!

Lots of love
Laura


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

The four Smith chefsThe four Smith chefs
The four Smith chefs

ready to tackle the Christmas day lunch preparations!
A horse on Hay BluffA horse on Hay Bluff
A horse on Hay Bluff

near Hay-on-Wye, Wales


3rd January 2009

Beutiful family and friends
Those are a really nice photos, you look so happy and always with that beautiful smile!!! !!Loopy!! that is very sweet!!! Lots of love: jcxxxxx

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0454s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb