At Manchester Airport


Advertisement
Published: July 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hi there everyone - well the big journey began at 2.34pm (please note the 34 is Mike not me - I would have said 2.30, ha ha). Anyway my son (Chris) and his fiance (Niki) dropped us off at the Radisson hotel here in Manchester. A couple of friends are meeting us here for a drink tonight. Am I excited? Yes. Am I amprehensive (you damn right I am). Ohhhh Heathrow next stop tomorrow and then Tokyo.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



1st July 2012

Good luck!
Good luck to you both, I'm sure you'll have an absolute ball! I'll look forward to the blog entries from your travels. Enjoy your adventure! x

Tot: 0.354s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1402s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb