It's been a long time


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Manchester
February 2nd 2013
Published: February 2nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

It has been a few years since I have logged on to travleblog, what can I say life gets in the way and I have been busy... but thats not much of an excuse really as I have been using social media and wordpress so i suppose I could have come back and posted updates.

I suppose I had done my RTW trip and I have travelled since, but I suppose its taking time out to add some time effort here and I suppose I can be lazy.

I had a message from another travelblog member saying they enjoyed my blog and I should write again. To be honest I had assumed my blog was not that great or that interesting. But in a way some of experinces and knowledge if nothing else maybe of some use. Therefore I am going to try and post an update this weekend and cover some of the other travelling I have done since my RTW trip. Hopefully it helps someone out there.

I will be back soon 😊

Advertisement