Slowly but surely....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Manchester
December 23rd 2011
Published: December 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

It's now getting to the point where I can't think of anything else but: India, trains, VISAs, couch-surfing, and general travel related things. I'm sure I'm a very boring person to be around right now, but I really don't care.

VISAs have been applied for, trains have been booked, jabs have been done, hostels have been booked, and a few interesting looking people on the couch-surfing website have been contacted. In particular, a man posing with a tiger. If he's not our friend by the time we return, I'll be most upset.

Next up: Chase VISA application, and pack house up!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb