- 8 days


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Wembley
March 19th 2008
Published: March 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

8 days to go!!!

So it looks like we're actually doing this. After talking about travelling for so long, its scary now that it's actually happening.

Tomorrow is our last day at work and so is really the first milestone in setting off. We've then got a week to pack (I think I'm going to need a few practice sessions before I manage to get everything I need in my backpack) and then we're off.

Next time we'll be writing will probably be when we're abroad!!! who knows what weird and wonderful things we're going to experience and write about...can't wait!

Adios amigos.

Amy x







Advertisement



31st March 2008

How is MC!
I log in your travel log in hope of seeing some messages and pictures but none yet. wish you lots of fun time love mum x x x

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0441s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb