Weekend in England!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
June 17th 2007
Published: June 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Weekend in England!

 Europe » United Kingdom » England » London » Marble Arch By Sabrinas Travels
June 17th 2007 On Thursday, I flew to england with some friends from the group and hung out in London for while. It was my first experience with Ryan air, very interesting may I add. So far, almost everyone I know has lost a bag some way or another. The first two days were traveling around London, then I went up North a bit to some lake to get on my first wakeboarding experience. It was painful, and unproductive really. Didn't even get up! But who cares cuz i was soooo cool in a wet suit! :-) Also I got to go to TGI Fridays which I needed after a week of French mystery food. Fridays was AMAZING! They have a special menu like ours, only its 2 courses for £11, ouch. (thanks for dinner mom!)


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement

Kay and RalphKay and Ralph
Kay and Ralph

A real English Bull dog, weighs more then half of me!!
Ha haHa ha
Ha ha

I just found out that in England when you purchase a personalized plates, its yours forever. You can switch it to different cars for a fee of about £80, but depending on how cool your plate is, it cost thousands of pounds to have it. I.e. this one would have probably been a couple grand. Could you imagine having this at at 70?
VW!VW!
VW!

A 40 year old VW shipped from America in awesome condition. I felt like a champ in here!


Tot: 0.216s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb