Welcome to My Blog!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Lewisham
January 29th 2013
Published: January 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi All 😊



Just a quick note to say - you found me! This is my personal blog for friends and family and all the honest bits that aren't in the professional Street Child blog, which will also be uploaded here... http://www.kilnsierraleonemarathon.com/blog/



Please subscribe to the blog using the link, you won't get spammed, I promise!



I'll update things whenever I can as I miss you already 😊



One week to go and I'll be flying out to Sierra Leone to work my butt off. Wish me luck, adios and will be in touch!



Big hugs

Em x

Advertisement



31st January 2013

Hi hun ........ hope that you have the most wonderful time and raise lots of money for such a good cause! Stay safe and well ..... love you to bits will miss you more .......xx

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb