Business Class Lounge


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Heathrow Airport
February 29th 2012
Published: February 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Ok so business class is officially ridiculous. The only reason i'm writing stuff this early into the trip is because, due to the surreal brilliance of the Iberia club lounge, I felt compelled to make a note of how awesome it is. Every single room has free food of some sorts. In the corner of my eye I can see bowls of Kettle Chip packets with buckets of wine underneath them. There is a completely unmanned bar in the next room. I could get extremely drunk at 6.15 in the morning if i wanted to. I won't, but I could. We've just had the buffet breakfast and I'm currently using the free internet to write this. Shortly, I'll go to the lounge's theme park, followed by the champagne swimming pool before boarding my plane made of faberge egg. Actually, I might not go to South America, I think I might just stay here for 3 months. I'll go tell Will.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



1st March 2012

Hi Tom, so glad you decided not to write yourself off that early in the morning..a good decision! sorry i didn't catch you before you left, but just wanted to say have a fantastic time and stay safe. we will miss you very much when we're over in April. Much love from us all in the land of Oz. xxxxxxxx

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0862s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb