at the airport


Advertisement
Published: June 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello evryone, im at heathrow now, just left the bad boys(my best friends, if you didnt know!). had a little weep but im ok now. is really unreal. still dont feel like its happening, when it clearly is!. im way too early to check in yet so gonna grab another coffee and sit on here for abit. im so excited now, but still feel a little bit sick. poor linz! well, im gonna go, and ill update when i arrive in hong kong as soon as i find my feet, wich they are quite big so that shouldnt be hard should it bad boy! haha. well all take care. will talk soon. and dont miss me too much! :-) xxxxxx

Advertisement



3rd June 2008

Not long now
Hey munchkin!! I hope your not too scared!! im really excited for ya and cant wait to hear from you in hong kong and tell me everything your doing!! God i wish i could go with you!! love you mwah xxx
4th June 2008

airport and flight
Hi linz, Well its 4:00 wed morn got eyes like pee holes in the snow hope you slept on the flight,hope you like chinkie food lol waitin to hear from ya love DAD xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4th June 2008

lindsay
Hi my little mate hope you got there safe and sound i bet Hong Kong is brill and cant wait to hear wot it like I wish I was with you. You take care and look after youself. Grandad and Grandma send there love and also said dont talk to any strange man. dont listen to them you have fun. love anita xxxx
13th June 2008

Great time
Linz it sounds that your having a great time, your mam was keeping us all updated but then we got the address for your blog and we are checking it everyday to see what exciting things you have been upto. Im so jealous. keep having a great time linz. Anne xxx
6th January 2009

Hi From Jean and Henry at Highlands
Hi Lovely Lady Both Henry and I have been looking at your blog. The photo's are great and I must say you are blooming into the most beautiful young lady. Though you have always been a bonny lass. Henry sends his best wishes (always the gent). Glad to hear you have your accommodation sorted. Hope you had a fab Christmas and New Year. It was wonderful for my family and I love Santa. He is very generous. Tell your dad, that if he is in club, he must to say Hi, and I will buy him a pint for new year. As you know I cannot remember people, unless I get to know them, so seriously I cannot remember what he looks like. Duh!!. I just hope he does not think I am ignorant, just dopey honest. Have a wonderful new year Linz. We still talk about you often and miss your lovely personality very much. Luv and stuff Jean

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb