First entry


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Croydon
December 27th 2007
Published: December 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ok here goes.

This is my first of many Blog entries I hope for my round the world trip. I thought I would do two blogs before I go to make sure that I can work this computer and secondly to prove to myself that I am a little bit computer literate.
I have had my final course of injections these have included Rabies (to protect from Pretzel) Typhoid, Hep and Yellow fever my arms are a little bit shaky but still worth it as hopefully shouldn't catch anything whilst away.

There still seems so much more for me to do before I go away and my family are being really helpful doing things for me or telling me to get off my backside and do things before I go. There always seems so much work to do so I am starting to put things on to lists and as a result I think I have destroyed a small rainforest which is ironic because that's what I want to see.

My next blog will be more of the same I might add some New Years stories and hopefully my 3rd blog will see me out of this country (and not being interrupted by work when writing blogs).

Take care everyone


Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb