London Town!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Clapham
April 6th 2007
Published: April 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well I am finally here. It is very strange how natural it feels to be here. I may not feel that way though when I start working though!! The weather has been amazing. We have had the sun pretty much everyday. I am going to claim that I am the reason, just like David is the reason it rains when he goes to Australia.
I have been hanging out in Clapham quite a bit, it is a gorgeous area - pram central!
David and Clare's roof top terrace is the place to be though, I think I will be having a few drinks up there and maybe the odd tanning session!



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

David and I in the Cuban BarDavid and I in the Cuban Bar
David and I in the Cuban Bar

Mojitos!! They are great!
Roof top terraceRoof top terrace
Roof top terrace

Clare was gardening, I was sunbaking!
Trafalgar SquareTrafalgar Square
Trafalgar Square

Rats with wings!


20th April 2007

I do hope that brother of yours is not leading you astray - What are Mojitos? They sound lethal! Wow the sundeck look really great, even I could go up there now without feeling like doing a jump! Love Mum xxx

Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb