One Month to Go..


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Barnes
October 15th 2006
Published: October 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, after 5 years living in the UK, I've decided to go back to Australia. Flight booked for 16th November 8pm. Scary! After a brief visit to Sydney, Brisbane, Canberra and Tasmania, it's off to South America, Antarctica and New Zealand for 2 1/2 months. One month to go and still so much to do. I wanted to get this travel blog working before I left and hopefully update it with all my pre-travel news/anxieties (ha ha) etc and also get into the habit of doing it so when I'm away I actually write the occasional entry! :-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0693s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb