French Market


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Gloucestershire » Cheltenham
June 24th 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

On Sunday I went exploring around Cheltenham, at least until it rained on me again. These are some of the things I saw. Many of the pictures are from a French market that was here this weekend. Within that block, I heard more French than English.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Toy StoreToy Store
Toy Store

Think this window display would go over well in the States?


27th June 2007

Mary...
What beautiful pictures! I love the one of the cherries. I'm so excited about your blog!
27th June 2007

photography
Your photos really show the beauty to be seen in everyday scenes. Your photographic skill reveals your keen vision for detail. Everything looks beautiful and quaint. Thanks for taking the time to do this, Mary.

Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0695s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb