Intro!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Harlow
April 24th 2011
Published: April 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello and welcome to my TravelBlog!

I wanted to make this so that you could all hear about how I'm getting on this summer :D

So far my plans include:

- finishing my exams (good luck to me!)
- organising and running a few fundraising events
- working in Italy for a couple of weeks
- AND THEN volunteering in Lima, Peru, for two and a half months!!

That aside, the real point of this blog is to inform you about my work with Progressio in Peru and what difference me and my team will be making, as well as what we'll be learning and telling you what you could do to get involved!

I will also be giving updates about any fundraising events that I will be organising and how you can attend!

So all in all, watch this space and thank you in advance for any support you will be giving :D

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0342s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb