The Beginning


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Derbyshire
February 7th 2010
Published: February 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post


Hello to anyone who might want to read this. I shall be travelling around Africa, India, and South East Asia for the forseeable future so I've decided to write a blog partly for myself as a record and partly for anyone who would like to take an interest in my whereabouts and what I've been doing. Tomorrow evening I fly out to Cairo so stay with my old housemate Tom for the first step of the tour. I'm very excited but slightly nervous as I'm convinced that there is some major task of fundamental importance which I have yet to complete, but I've no idea what it is so screw it. I'm going to bed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.032s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0661s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb