Blog up and running!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cornwall » Falmouth
October 1st 2009
Published: October 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Thought I should get this up and running before I go.

It's not long now until I leave only 11 days and I will be on that plane bound for Singapore!

The bag is sorta packed (I keep finding little things, I have forgotten to pack. And that little solar torch had best hurry up as I am getting very annoyed with the slow postage!

Finding the whole idea of going very exciting but at the same time its a bit nerve-racking. Although I'm sure once I get there these nerves will disappear and the adventure will begin.

Right now any ideas on how to survive a 14 hour flight with no MP3 player would be amazing although I am told there will be films. (Exciting stuff never been on a flight with films before!) However the MP3 situation will hopefully be resolved after a day or two in Singapore.

Not really sure what else to put on here, although I'm sure once I get started the entries will improve and increase in there length.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb