The end is nigh!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Bristol County » Bristol
June 17th 2008
Published: June 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

The end is not so much nigh as now, at least for this part of the trip. I'm back where I started, Bristol; older, wiser, handsomer, modester and grammerly betterer.
I clocked up the magic 10,000 kms and after that stopped counting. It felt enough and I didn't want to be greedy.
So, a few days here to do notalot and play with my computer again, which is why I'm lumping loads of mugshots on this page, one a photo of the best bar sign in France, the others the work of my own fair fingers en route. Parental warning: these scrappy drawings contain scenes of nudity, oh yes! (From a life drawing class in Buenos Aires - more's the pity.)



Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0539s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb