Preparation!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Berkshire » Reading
September 9th 2010
Published: September 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi all!

I'm going to use this to keep you all informed as to where I am & what I'm up to whilst travelling - assuming I a) have time & b) have internet access!

Me & Dawn have our flights to & around Australia, a couple of 2 day tours & most of the hostels booked for the first few weeks (whilst Dawn is with me). Still mnot booked ANYTHING for New Zealand yet! ah well! Tempted by a Stray buspass but need to choose which...

We fly out next Friday so I'm beginning to worry about what I've forgetten to buy or plam... Out to find plug adaptors today!

Anyway, feel free to pass this address on to friends & family as I expect I shall forget to email it around to everyone!

Lets see how it goes shall we?! 😊

Advertisement



9th September 2010

Make sure you don't overplan these things... I'm having fun planning each day as it goes.
11th September 2010

I found it, and I managed to subscribe - was trying to subscribe to lj before, hence it not working...d'oh!!! Brownies in the oven for later ;)
12th September 2010

& very tasty they were!!! :D

Tot: 0.232s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb