SWITZERLAND!


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland
February 7th 2009
Published: February 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

VILLARSVILLARSVILLARS

villars
WOW! WHAT A WEEK 😊

sorry to everyone whos been emailing/facebooking/myspacing me and i havent got back to them- ive been in a beautiful town called Villars, in the middle of the Swiss Alpes. I went to Villars with my host family, as they own an apartment there and go skiing a few times a year.
It was my first time skiing, and it was sooo sick! I fully pwned it haha. but seriously! apart from a few massive stacks, i managed to mostly keep my feet and even went down a big mountain on the last day- the view was seriously AMAZING. i felt like i was in the middle of the the Lion, the WItch and the Wardrobe haha!
Villars on the whole was beautiful. It's a small town- a bit bigger than the size of Dunsborough for the Perth kids- and on the side of a mountain. Everything was white and covered in snow and everyone spoke French! so romantic haha!
Anyway, i just got back to Denmark and i have to go again as im going to a week long Rotary camp with all the other exchange students this week. SO AMPED! Finally get to meet
me skiing!me skiing!me skiing!

in villars
some other exchangies 😊
LOVE YOU PERTH
XXX

ps im uploading photos to my facebook now so go look!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

IsabellaIsabella
Isabella

my gorgeous host sister!


Tot: 0.204s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb