Switzerland


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » South-West » Zermatt
February 21st 2012
Published: February 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

First thing, for those who have not realized this yet... When I post pictures from my phone, they show up in the previous entry. So always check a previous entry if I have not written anything, there are probably pictures. This will not be a long entry because the keyboard is different and it is driving me crazy. The Y and Zs are in different places. You do not know how much you use those letters until they are not where they are supposed to be. Anzwho, I am off to Paris tomorrow morning to be with Alexa!!!!!





xo



Will write more on a normal keyboard at some point. When there hasnt been jameson throughout the evening.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb