TCS Bise


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » South-West » Geneva
June 13th 2009
Published: June 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

turns out I did not manage to recover completely in Annecy. Taking a longer brake in Geneva, mainly on the campground. And as my friend said, you can hear everything here (birds, dogs, frogs and people occasionally). I eat, drink and I live well. The froggies disturb silence in the night so I have to drink for a good night sleeping cheers or cheerios one might say. Daccor c'est fini pour moi pour cette moment. tbc 😉


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

natural reserve natural reserve
natural reserve

more ducks................................


Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0471s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb