Off to Sweden


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Uppsala County » Uppsala
June 6th 2010
Published: June 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Stockholm


So I've taken a break from packing and getting the house in order to get my blog started. I blew off doing one when we went to Chile and I really wish now I had spent the time to get one done then so I'm making sure I get one done this time. We start out around 9:00am in the morning to Seattle, fly to Paris, fly to Stockholm and met Bre at the airport. Can't wait to see her! Not that I don't Skype with her every Sunday since she left but it's just not the same.
Our plans are to stay around Uppsala for a week then off to sail the Stockholm Archipelago for the 2nd week. Should be an awesome time!
Take care and see you all soon!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0528s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb