Still in Stockholm


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Stockholm County » Stockholm
June 5th 2011
Published: June 4th 2011
Edit Blog Post

StockholmStockholmStockholm

Tram track
Hello there,

So, I'm still in Stockholm. As I said in my previous text, there are plenty of things to do ... that is very true but I also noticed that I can't really bother spending all my money on musea so in stead of going to Wasa and the photography museum, I strolled around and I met Christine who finished her job yesterday around 4.30pm. She showed me around into another part of Stockholm which was more than OK.
Being in a new city walking around is already an exciting thing to do I think.
For the rest nothing much has happened. We had supper yesterday and had a friend over. Today we walked to another part of town and had bbq. We had 26° today which was nice but also some cool wind so it didn't feel that hot. I wanted to see at least where the HQ's of H&M were. Not really that much different than with us and I wasn't really in the mood for shopping. So I can say 'been there, done that' :-)
We went back home and had a BBQ


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

StockholmStockholm
Stockholm

The photo museum
StockholmStockholm
Stockholm

Cruise ship shipping off
StockholmStockholm
Stockholm

Anyone interested in buying a boat?
StockholmStockholm
Stockholm

Christine
StockholmStockholm
Stockholm

streetlife


5th June 2011

Kiekeboe!
Koekoek, ik zie dat je het daar naar je zin hebt! Geniet er maar van en khoop dat we toch nog eens samen een tripje kunnen plannen. Knuffels van België!
6th June 2011

Hollander
Hoi Ann, je hebt het weer goed voor elkaar met deze prachtige reis. Geniet er maar van! Groetjes, Adri.
8th June 2011

Begrijp dat je blijft hangen in Stockholm!
Dag Goempie, als ik de foto's goed bekijk begrijp ik dat je blijft hangen in Stockholm. De foto met al de hangslotjes moet je wel eens uitleggen zodra je terug bent. Tot schrijfs

Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0728s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb