Sat Jan 28th and Sun Jan 29th - My Birthday!


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Norrbotten County » Luleå
January 30th 2012
Published: January 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Sat Jan 28 2012

SLEEPING IS AWESOME! Especially since I went to bed at 5am blah! So after such an eventful night I pretty much just slept, relaxed, and read a couple of books! A good day!

Sunday Jan 29 2012

I turned 23 today 😊 Again i slept in and spent most the day reading my book and relaxing! But around 7:30pm I met Isabel, Santi, and Charlen down at their apt for some dinner. I made salmon, garlic green beans, and potatoes! While Santi and I were washing dishes the lights go out....in walks Isabel and Charlen with a birthday cake with lit candles and all! So they sang me happy birthday and we all had cake for dessert. A simple birthday but it was a very good one! After dinner I got to talk with mom and dad for a good hour or so and filled them in on all the events happening around here. Its weird because I email you guys every day and yet still talking with you in person is way better! So thanks to everyone for the birthday wishes!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0297s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb