2 Nights Away


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Halland County » Halmstad
September 22nd 2011
Published: September 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Less than two days away from two months down in beautiful Italy! Tomorrow i travel to Copenhagen, Denmark, to stay there for a day and then to travel to Rome on Saturday.

Today me and Ida entertained my parents, my brother and his girlfriend, my sister and her daughter, to a going away party for me. Nothing special, just some bacon wrapped chicken with some Panacotta for dessert. Yummy!

Well, enough blogging for today, a more detailed post about my feelings about the trip will come up tomorow from Copenhagen!

Sleep Tight, Forza Italia!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 15; qc: 33; dbt: 0.0277s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb