Madrid in search for Anarchy


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid » Madrid
May 13th 2009
Published: May 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


I dont wanna holiday in the sun I wanna go to my Madrid I wanna see some
live history cause now I got a reasonable economy

I got a reason and Im still waiting

Well they're staring all night and theyre staring all day I had no reason to
Be here at all but now I gotta reason its no real reason

Gotta go over the wall I dont understand it.... I gotta go over the
Wall I dont understand this bit at all....

Claustropfobia theres too much paranoia theres too many closets I went in



Additional photos below
Photos: 63, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb