El Primero Dia De La Clase


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » District of Madrid » Madrid
June 18th 2007
Published: June 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today I atteneded my first day of class and it was great ! Mis profesores son muy buenos !
My entries may switch between spanish and english, it is hard to learn spanish all day and then change back to english so bear with me :-). I am so excited to be in Madrid and I am really looking forward to taking full advantage of all the city has to offer.

My classmates seem cool.....so having people to explore the city with shouldn´t be a problem.

Madrid is quite wonderful. It´s an upscale city wiith the perfect mix of old world charm and contemporary flavor.

Yesterday, I had the chance to visit the Pardo Museum and the Botanical Gardens. Although I could not take pictures in the museum, I took plenty of photos in the gardens.

Till next time

Adios


Jennifer

Advertisement



Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0195s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb