Airport, tickets and food


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona » La Rambla
September 22nd 2010
Published: September 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Lets get the important stuff ot f the way first. We got here safe and without delays and we got tickets to the match. We are sat behind the goal on the second tier. So I doubt you'll see us on the telly. Atleast not until my mum runs on the pitch to dhout at someone for tackling Bojan.

Mal drove us to the airport, where I discover my mum for some stupid reason had printed our boarding passes leavng and coming home double sided. Luckily we have a spare set for coming home. I then managed to leave my bank car in the cafe.

We got the bus from Gerona to Barcelona. Only problem there was that we had no idea were the bus station was. I think we managed to have Jim convinced we knew where we were going. All I knew was that we needed to head right and down. We ended up taking the slightly long way round but go to the hotel eventually.

Next we went and got tickets. The girl in the q before us was from denmark. I wanted t ask her if she knew Agger. The woman selling us the tickets seemed to think sitting where we are might have been a problem. Guessing hes not a big football fan.

After that we went for a walk to Casa Batlio. We just looked at the outside and the jewlerly shop next door. That had a necklace my mum liked for 3 thousan and something euros. Told my mum I'll start saving and get it for her 60th birthday

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0267s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb