Disappointed....a bit


Advertisement
Slovakia's flag
Europe » Slovakia » Presov Region » Levoca
June 14th 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

small....town.small....town.small....town.

really, 15 mins is enough for this place.
Maybe it was the trekking... I was so tired when I woke up so just hea around, and didn´t go out till like 11! took the bus to Levoca.....small little city....not much around....actually was disappointed=( anyways, managed to get online there so that was ok..haaaaa! and it RAINED...yada >__<" So after strolling around town...decided to head back to the penzion and just rest...didn´t feel like taking anymore bus rides anymore...haaa So got back and went grocery shopping......I think I bought too much.... got chicken..potatos...corn...bread...some spread for the bread.... anyways, got back and did my laundry...then took a nice long afternoon nap!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Cage of ShameCage of Shame
Cage of Shame

as the name says....


13th July 2007

dissapointed
Levoca was dissapointed? well can be (but hardly) and did you see Spis Castle (largest gothic castle of Europe) which is nearby and Spis Capitula (ecclesiastic historical city)? I guess no
13th July 2007

I guess yes?
I stayed right beside the castle and it was beautiful! Don't get me wrong here...disappointing in relation to expectation. It was still nice, just not as good as I expected, that's all.

Tot: 0.289s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 73; dbt: 0.114s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb