Lets try and piece this together...


Advertisement
Europe » Serbia » North » Novi Sad
June 3rd 2011
Published: June 3rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

So not too much has happened since the last post. Biggest thing to happen was we went to Belgrade for a day of walking around and seeing the sites. I have to honestly say I like Novi Sad quite a bit more than Belgrade. It's just dirty, and too busy there for my liking. The sites are quite cool to see, but Novi Sad is a nicer city. Better views here in my opinion. We're also entering the last couple of days in lovely Serbia! It's sad to leave, but on the brighter side we're heading to Greece! We fly into Athens on the 6th.

Our plans for the next couple of days? To party of course. Dusans birthday is on the 4th and we're planning on getting all of our new friends out to go and celebrate! My guess and hope is that it will be messy! I'll be sure to throw up some pictures on here....but until then I'll attach some pics from the last few weeks. Enjoy!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 52; dbt: 0.046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb