NUCSOARA


Advertisement
Romania's flag
Europe » Romania » Muntenia » Arges » PITESTI
June 12th 2010
Published: June 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

My first weekend off work 😊 MY FIRST WEEKEND OFF!!What a lovely feeling to know I've got 2 whole days for myself! Unfortunately I didn't sleep in, as I would have liked to, but instead went food shopping and headed for the beautiful countryside, to a place until then unknown to me, Nucsoara. As it was scorching hot, we sought shelter in the shade of a thick forest which happened to be next to a stream of water. We had a barbecue and spent a very relaxing afternoon lazying around. Gosh, I needed that!! Just one more week to go til school is over, and things are not getting any easier! Exams are coming up and I'm under tremendous pressure!

Anyways, bye for now, speak again soonish! xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.226s; Tpl: 0.04s; cc: 9; qc: 34; dbt: 0.0844s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb